Skip to main content


Dutch duo premiere new series

When Detroit Swindle kindly offered us the chance to exclusively host the first instalment of their new monthly mix series via our Soundcloud, naturally we leapt at it!

Hailing from Amsterdam, the Heist bosses released tunes from Nacthbreaker and Max Graef, while their debut album for Dirt Crew was met with worldwide applause in 2014. As label owners, DJs and contributors to 22Tracks Amsterdam, the duo are inundated with unreleased music so the mix series is a chance to get it out there. 

"We're very happy to announce the first instalment of our own monthly mix series with an exclusive premier on DJ Mag,” they said. “This first 30 mins of the mix is jam packed with fresh tracks, including two upcoming remixes on our Heist 'The Roundup' EP which will drop in December. The second half hour we dig even deeper with some other unreleased beasts! Stay tuned for that one! Enjoy!” 


01. Daniël Leseman - Time To Go
02. Glenn Astro - Strings (Leon Vynehall Interpretation)
03. Sames - Searching (KRL's 50/50 Remix)
04. Mic Mills - Tasty Little Dub
05. Max Graef & Andy Hart - Jungle (Nachtbraker Remix)
06. Breach & Cinnaman - Avocado
07. Detroit Swindle - The Break Up (Max Graef Remix)