Skip to main content


Tiefschwarz mix the DJ Mag Podcast ahead of new LP 'Left'

Berlin-based brothers Ali and Basti Schwarz, better known as Tiefschwarz, have announced the release of their fourth album; 'Left', to be released 1st June on Watergate Records. To celebrate the impending release of their LP, the duo have cooked up a special DJ Mag Weekly Podcast , featuring cuts from fellow German imprints BPitch Control and Kompakt, plus Scuba's Hotflush and Tiga's Turbo Recordings.

Best bit of all is that it's free to download via the DJ Mag Soundcloud here. Watch the new teaser for 'Left' below.


Track list: 

1. douglas greed feat. kuss - moment hunter - noir rec
2. louis proud - so many promises / maher daniel rmx - circus rec
3. few nolder - clouds / boo rmx - boso
4. locked groove - enigma - hotflush
5. marcos in dub - luos onhcet - raw cuts
6. ellen allien - freak the night / radioslave rmx - bpitch
7. who made who - traces / agents of time rmx - click rec
8. hunter/game - hexagon - kompakt
9. kink - fantasia / truncate rmx - pets rec
10. clarian - inuit - turbo rec
11. alland byallo feat. aquarius heaven / mosque rmx - dead ringer - animal
12. sascha funke - zug um zug - kompakt
13. kiamos - looped - erased tapes