Skip to main content
Tag:

DJ Mag HQ

DJ Marky

This Thursday (17th November) we welcome DJ Marky to DJ Mag HQ for a 60-minute livestream.


The legendary Brazilian drum & bass DJ makes his...

Kornel Kovacs

This Friday (4th November) we welcome Kornél Kovács to DJ Mag HQ for a 60-minute livestream.


Celebrating the recent release of his album new 'Hotel...

Indira Paganotto

This Friday (07th October) we welcome Indira Paganotto to DJ Mag HQ for a 60-minute livestream.


After a busy summer that's seen her bring her...

Watch Friction live from DJ Mag HQ, this Friday

This Friday (30th September) we welcome Friction to DJ Mag HQ for a 60-minute livestream.


This Friday (30th September) we welcome Friction to DJ Mag...

Watch TQD live from DJ Mag HQ, this Friday

This Friday (23rd September) we welcome TQD to DJ Mag HQ for a 60-minute livestream.


The UK supergroup of Royal T, DJ Q and Flava...

Roska

This Friday (26th August) we welcome Roska to DJ Mag HQ for a 60-minute livestream.


For over a decade, the South London DJ and producer...

Etherwood live from DJ Mag HQ

This Friday (29th July) we welcome drum & bass artist and Hospital Records/Med School affiliate Etherwood to DJ Mag HQ for a 60-minute livestream.


You...

Interplanetary Criminal

This Friday (15th July) we welcome Interplanetary Criminal to DJ Mag HQ for a 60-minute livestream.


You can sign up to attend Interplanetary Criminal at DJ...

Helena Star

This Friday (8th July) we welcome Heléna Star to DJ Mag HQ for a 60-minute livestream.


One of the most exciting names on the UK circuit...

Jamz Supernova

This Friday (1st July) we welcome Jamz Supernova to DJ Mag HQ for a 60-minute livestream.


A multifaceted DJ, broadcaster at BBC Radio 1Xtra and...

Ben Rau

This Friday (24th June) we welcome Ben Rau to DJ Mag HQ for a 60-minute livestream.


A Berliner born and raised, who found his love...