DJ Mag to stream Carl Cox and Stephan Bodzin live from Ultra this weekend | DJMag.com Skip to main content

DJ Mag to stream Carl Cox and Stephan Bodzin live from Ultra this weekend

Two of the best in house and techno, live and direct…

DJ Mag to stream Carl Cox and Stephan Bodzin live from Ultra this weekend
DJ Mag to stream Carl Cox and Stephan Bodzin live from Ultra this weekend

DJ Mag is streaming live sets from house and techno heavy hitters Carl Cox and Stephan Bodzin directly from Ultra Music Festival this weekend. 

In association with global online streaming platform BE-AT.TV, the livestream kicks off tomorrow (Friday, 23rd March) on the first day of Ultra where Carl Cox headlines his world-famous Resistance Megastructure at 10pm EDT (Saturday, 24th March, at 2am GMT).

On day two of Ultra (Saturday, 24th March), Stephan Bodzin is dropping one of his infamous live sets on the Arcadia Spider stage, as part of the RESISTANCE line-up, at 9:25 pm EDT (Sunday, 25th Mar, at 2:25 am GMT). 

Tune into the BE-AT.TV website and Facebook page as well as the DJ Mag Facebook page for the livestream. 

Check the full Ultra Music Festival 2018 schedule here. 

John Ochoa is the editor-at-large of DJ Mag North America. You can find him living his best life on Twitter.

Topics