Skip to main content


To celebrate release of 'Nameless' EP on Native City

We don't know too much about production duo Donewrong, but their debut 'Nameless' EP for Native City - the label owned by Hannah Holland and Deboa - has been getting support from the likes of Sinden, Trevino and LA's Droog crew.

Our favourite track is the dark, dubbed out rave-tech of 'Nameless', but there's no doubt that 'DollarinMaPocket' is another winner likely to appeal to fans of Hot Natured's late night, moody house sound. Remixes come from Lair P and Richard Seeley.

To celebrate the release of the EP, which you can download here, we have this exclusive mix from Donewrong containing a host of top drawer talent, from Justin Martin and Solid Groove to Detroit Swindle and NY Stomp.

1. Tiefschwarz - Trust feat. Seth Troxler (Jamie Jones Remix)
2. MSS - I Dont Care (PBR Remix)
3. Roy Davis Jr. - About Love (Solid Groove Remix)
4. Dan Ghenacia - Acid Walk (Original Mix)
5. Catz 'N Dogz - Ass Point (original mix)
6. Shadow Child - So High
7. Detroit Swindle - John Doe (Original Mix)
8. NY Stomp - Can You Feel It? (Elliott & Cotterill's Intergalactic Rudeboy Dub)
9. Donewrong - Nameless
10. Joy Orbison & Boddika - Mercy
11. Heartthrob Slow Dance
12. Justin Martin - Ruff Stuff (DJ Version)
13. Acid Mondays feat JD73, Shovell & Wolgang Haffner - El Recorrido (Original Mix)
14. Maddslinky - Compuphonic (Original Mix)
15. Donewrong - Dollar In Ma Pocket