Skip to main content
Olivia Stock
15 February 2024, 10:41

Amelie Lens, Sama’ Abdulhadi, Jeff Mills, more announced for NEOPOP Festival 2024

The Portuguese festival will return to Viana do Castelo this August

Photo of a large dark stage at Portugal’s Neopop Festival 2023

Portugal’s Neopop festival has announced the first wave of acts performing at its 2024 edition.

Taking place from 8th-10th August in Portugal’s Viana do Castelo, this year’s festival will welcome the likes of Amelie Lens, Héctor Oaks, Dax J, Indira Paganotto, Jeff Mills, Mochakk, KETTAMA, Richie Hawtin and Sama’ Abdulhadi, among others.

Other new names include Octave One (Live), Josh Wink, and X CLUB, as well as Portuguese natives Luisa, Rui Vargas, DJ Lynce b2b Violet, Roundhouse Kick (Live), Serginho b2b Ze Salvador, and more.

This year’s Neopop will mark the 17th edition of the Santiago da Barra Fort festival. More acts will be added to the bill in the coming months.

Check out the full list of artists announced for Neopop 2024 so far below. Tickets are available now via the festival’s website.

Watch Ben Klock live from 2023’s Neopop Festival here.