Skip to main content

Burial remixes Luke Slater’s ‘Love’ on forthcoming EP

Marcel Dettmann, Scuba and Slater himself also contribute...

Burial has reworked Luke Slater's 'Love' for a forthcoming remix EP.

The South London producer's reimagining is one of eight tracks on 'Love Remixes', which also features remixes of the 1997 track from Marcel Dettmann (who contributes two tracks), Scuba, Silent Servant, Lucy and Slater, who contributes two new remixes as both The 7th Plain and Planetary Assault Systems. 

Released via Slater's Mote-Evolver imprint on 17th May, check out the artwork and tracklist for the release below.

1. Love (Burial Remix) 
2. Love (Lucy Remix) 
3. Love (The 7th Plain Collage Remix) 
4. Love (Planetary Assault Systems Low Blow Remix) 
5. Love (Marcel Dettmann City Remix) 
6. Love (Silent Servant Remix) 
7. Love (Marcel Dettmann Black Glove Remix) 
8. Love (Scuba Bagleys Remix)