CONCRETE SETS SAIL ON FIFTH ANNIVERSARY EUROPEAN TOUR | DJMag.com Skip to main content

CONCRETE SETS SAIL ON FIFTH ANNIVERSARY EUROPEAN TOUR

14 dates are in the diary…

Concrete European tour
Concrete European tour

Parisian rave cave Concrete will celebrate its fifth anniversary with a 14-date European tour, throwing parties in a host of European cities from August to December.

The parties will feature sets from the clubs residents, which include Antigone, Behzad & Amarou, Ben Vedren, Cabanna, Francois X, Leo Pol, Lowris, and Shlømo.

The first party will take place this weekend at Lyon’s Le Sucre, before moving onto Berlin’s Hoppetosse and Club der Visionaere on Saturday 20th and 21st August respectively.

Moving into September, the club will hop across the channel for a night Glasgow’s Sub Club, which will see sets from Antigone and Francois X.

From there it’s back to France and Toulouse’s Bikini on Friday 30th September, before heading to Bordeaux’s I-Boaton on Friday 28th October.

There’s six more shows in November, including a hometown show at Concrete on Sunday 6th November, before heading back over the border to Germany to Leipzig’s Institut feur, and then a quick stop at Antwerp’s Ampere on Saturday 19th December.

And to finish, the only December show will see the party head to Tbilisi's Bassiani on the Friday 9th December.

Full tour dates are as follows.

Friday 12th August - Le Sucre, Lyon
Saturday 20th August - Hoppotosse, Berlin
Sunday 21st August - Club de Visionaere, Berlin
Saturday 16th September - Sub Club, Glasgow
Saturday 30th September - Le Bikini, Toulouse
Friday 28th October - I-Boat, Bordeaux
Friday 4th November - TBA, Nantes
Sunday 6th November - Concrete, Paris
Thursday 10th November - TBA, Marseille
Saturday 12th November - Institut feur, Leipzig
Saturday 19th November - Ampere, Antwerp
Saturday 26th November - BASIS, Utrecht
Friday 9th December - Bassiani, Tbilisi

Topics