Skip to main content

Diplo, Sia and Labrinth drop new LSD track, 'No New Friends': Listen

The track comes ahead of a new album which drops next month...

LSD, the trio comprised of Diplo, Labrinth and Sia, have dropped a new track called 'No New Friends'. 

The track features the kind of catchy hooks that you'll have come to expect from the power trio, and comes ahead of the release of their debut album together, which is set for release on April 12th via Columbia Records. Diplo announced the album earlier this week via a post on Instagram.

You can check a little visual teaser for the track, courtesy of Diplo on Twitter, here or stream it in full below.

Diplo is also keeping busy with other projects outside of LSD with a fourth and final Major Lazer album set to come sometime this year, and a new EP due very soon.