Skip to main content

Gesaffelstein drops new EP, ‘Novo Sonic System’: Listen

The six-track EP follows on from his latest album, 'Hyperion'

Gesaffelstein has released a new EP called 'NOVO SONIC SYSTEM'.

Out today, it features six new tracks from the French producer and follows on from his second album, 'Hyperion', which arrived in March with guest spots from The Weeknd, Pharrell and more. 

Gesaffelstein first revealed news of the EP, which is an entirely solo effort, to fans via social media yesterday.

The release of 'NOVO SONIC SYSTEM' comes ahead of a US tour that he's lined up for November. You can listen to the EP in full below.