Skip to main content

Hardwell drops two new singles , ‘Broken Mirror’ and ‘Into The Unknown’: Listen

Hear two new tracks from Hardwell’s forthcoming album

Hardwell in black & white

Hardwell has shared two new singles, ‘Broken Mirror’ and ‘Into The Unknown’. Check them out below. 

The tracks are the first to be shared from the Dutch DJ and producer’s forthcoming album, ‘Rebels Never Die’, which was announced earlier this week after his surprise return from hiatus at Ultra Miami. 

‘Broken Mirror’ and ‘Into The Unknown’ were the opening tracks at Hardwell’s Ultra set, his first in four years, and are intended to signify his new musical direction. 

‘Broken Mirror’ features a spoken monologue from Hardwell, which is heard over the sound of a ticking clock: "I know you have your opinion. But let's be honest… Your opinion of me does not define who I am. Because I know what you expect me to be. Now, I'm gonna show you who I truly am."

The DJ has also announced a new world tour to coincide with the release of a new album, 'Rebels Never Die'. Taking in Europe, Asia, North and South America, the 24-date tour kicks off in Israel in May. Check out the full dates below. Tickets go on sale on Tuesday, 18th March and pre-sale access is available here.

Dropping seven years after his debut album 'United We Are', the 14-track 'Rebels Never Die' will be released via his own Revealed Recordings. An official release date is to be confirmed.