Skip to main content

Innervisions announces 11th 'Secret Weapons' compilation

Newer artists are given a platform on the latest collection...

Innervisions have announced the 11th ‘Secret Weapons’ compilation, featuring Yotam Avni, Denis Horvat, Pablo Fierro and a Dixon remix.

Dixon and Ame’s label, set up in 2011, are known for their popular compilations and high-profile releases over the years from the likes of Henrik Schwarz, Laurent Garnier and Romanthony, and the three label founders have compiled this collection with tunes “to create vivid moments, be it afterhours or peak-time".

Orchestra Familiar, Glowal and Kevin Di Serna are some of the up-and-coming artists featured on the compilation, which will come out on 18th January 2019.

We delved deep into Innervisions last year, in an in-depth feature at home with Kristian Beyer and Frank Wiedemann, which you can check out here

Dixon had a busy year in the virtual world last year, having a residency at the nightclub at the centre of the Grand Theft Auto V video game

The tracklist for the compilation is as follows:

01. Glowal - Cries 
02. Pablo Fierro - Tel Aviv To Casablanca 
03. Motip White - Boose 
04. Orchestra Familiàr - Jack 
05. Kadosh & Yost Koen - Frau Blau 
06. Thomas Gandey & Santiago Garcia - On Two Strangers 
07. EDE - Jenny 
08. Kevin Di Serna - Amapola 
09. Murat Uncuoglu - Thoughts 
10. Ditian - Fine Day 
11. Innellea - If Sarah Wouldn't Cry 
12. Yotam Avni - Regis Is For Regisford 
13. Denis Horvat - Vetiver 
14. Amberoom - Kastell (Dixon Retouch)