Skip to main content

Listen to Armin van Buuren’s seventh studio album, ‘Balance’

The much-anticipated record is out today

Armin van Buuren's seventh album, 'Balance', is now out and available to listen to in full.

The album comes in two parts and features a total of 28 tracks, including collaborations with the likes of Above & Beyond, Armada affiliate Josh Cumbee, and singer/songwriter Ne-Yo. Van Buuren originally confirmed full details of the album early last month.

Speaking about 'BALANCE', van Buuren called it "a new chapter in my book of life, the result of venturing into known and unknown territories while finding the balance in between". You can listen to it in full below.

The album's release follows in the wake of a number of teaser tracks dropping in recent weeks including the David Hodges-featuring 'Waking Up With You' and 'Mr. Navigator', a track made with Tempo Giusto. In the run-up to the album's release, van Buuren also launched an escape room in Amsterdam themed around the record.

The first names and themes for next year's ASOT950 were recently revealed by van Buuren. He will head out on a tour of North America in support of 'Balance' starting in January.