The Martin Garrix Show season two launches with new format: WATCH | DJMag.com! Skip to main content

The Martin Garrix Show season two launches with new format: WATCH

New single ‘Pizza’ out this Friday…

The Martin Garrix Show season two launched today (22nd August). The new season kicks off with Garrix’s charity show for War Child in February, his visit to SOS Children’s Villages, plus performances during Miami Music Week and Coachella.   

Season two arrives with changes to the format; namely, shorter weekly episodes versus extended features. They will be released on Garrix’s official YouTube channel every Tuesday for the foreseeable future.

The episodes premiere at 11AM PST | 2PM EST | 8PM CET.

Ahead of the 29th August segments, the DJ Mag Top 100 talent will be releasing his 2017 Tomorrowland closing track ‘Pizza’. That will be officially available via STMPD on Friday 25th August.

Check out the confirmation Tweet ahead of this week’s Martin Garrix Show. 

Topics