Skip to main content

Nick Araguay turns in new track 'Thug Walk' on Bristol's Shall Not Fade: Listen

Monday listening sorted...

The mysterious Nick Araguay joins the Shall Not Fade family with his dreamy, synth-heavy ‘Keep Dreamin Tha Same Dream’ EP.

We're premiering his track 'Thug Walk' right here, right now — you can pre-order the new EP from Shall Not Fade via Bandcamp

It's set to be a huge year for Bristol label Shall Not Fade. They've got new material from Pascal Viscardi in the pipeline for 2017, as well as a brand-new sub-label titled Lost Palms with music from Trudge in the works. Past releases include acts like Steven Be Calm, Contours, TRP and many more, while they recently celebrated the label's first birthday with music from DJ Boring.  

Stay up to date with all things Shall Not Fade via their label Facebook page. Listen to Nick Araguay's 'Thug Walk' below.