Skip to main content

Pearson Sound announces new EP, ‘Rubble’, shares acid laced track: Listen

The joint Hessle Audio boss returns to his own self-titled label for the first time since last year...

Pearson Sound, joint head of Hessle Audio, drops a new three-track ‘Rubble’ EP on November 16th via his own Pearson Sound label.

With all three tracks recorded during a week spent at Devon Analogue Studio, then mixed in London, the release is his seventh on the label, following last year’s ‘Robin Chasing Butterflies’.

The creepy, crawly, acidy ‘Earwig’ already features a video shot by Leila Ziu, which you can watch below. Listen to clip from the rest of the EP after.

Hessle Audio recently released the debut album 'Sonder Somatic' from Bruce, who you can read our interview with here.

Read about the whole Hessle Audio crew of Pearson Sound, Ben UFO and Pangea in our cover feature from last year here.