Skip to main content
Charlotte Krol
14 June 2023, 14:00

Pangaea announces new album, ‘Changing Channels’, with two singles: Listen

It marks the producer's first studio album proper since 2016's ‘In Drum Play’

Kevin McAuley aka Pangaea poses next to a tree
Brian Whar

Pangaea has shared details of his new album, ‘Changing Channels’, alongside the release of two new songs – stream the title track and ‘Hole Away’ below.

The seven-track album will be released on 6th October via Hessle Audio, the label that the DJ and producer co-runs with Ben UFO and Pearson Sound. Pre-order it here.

The news follows Pangaea's return last month with the single ‘Installation’.

‘Changing Channels’ follows Pangaea's 2016 debut album ‘In Drum Play’. Last year, he released the double A-side ‘Fuzzy Logic / Still Flowing Water’.

Pangaea is set to play Fuse Brussels with ISAbella on 8th July, Junction 2 Festival on 22nd July and Houghton Festival on 10th August, among numerous other festivals this summer. 

‘Changing Channels’ tracklist:

01. ‘Installation’
02. ‘Hole Away’
03. ‘If’
04. ‘The Slip’
05. ‘Changing Channels’
06. ‘Squid’
07. ‘Bad Lines’