Skip to main content

SHERELLE, Overmono, India Jordan, many more announced for Hideout Festival 2022

Horse Meat Disco, Jayda G and Mella Dee have also been confirmed for the event

The first phase line-up has been revealed for next year's Hideout Festival.

After a two year break from the beaches of Croatia, 3rd to 7th July 2022 will see Hideout return to the beaches of Zrce with one of their biggest line-ups to date.

Among the artists revealed to be heading to the island of Pag are previous DJ Mag UK coverstars SHERELLE and Indian Jordan, with UK duo Overmono (live), Horse Meat Disco and Grammy-nominated Candian DJ/producer, Jayda G. 

Drum & Bass royalty Andy C, System Records head Dance System, Monki and TSHA have also been confirmed for sets, alongside Scotland's Ewan McVicar, Hot Creations label boss Jamie Jones, and BBC Introducing's Jaguar.

Elsewhere, Bklava, Mella Dee, KETTAMA, SYREETA and Skream are set to join next year's line-up, as well as Effy, HAAi, Shy FX, Danny Howard and Sonny Fodera.

Tier 1 tickets will be priced at £149+BF and go in sale this Thursday 28th October, and include access to all five open air venues including Papaya, Noa, Aquarius, Kalypso and Euphoria. A VIP ticket option, which includes venue entry along with a queue jump to all the venues, access to VIP areas in all the clubs, VIP bars and more, will also be on sale priced £208+BF. More information on the festival and tickets can be found on the Hideout website.

Check out the full line-up below.

(Photo: Gary Brown)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Hideout Festival (@hideoutfestival)

  • Ama
  • Andy C
  • Anfisa Letyago
  • Arielle Free
  • Bad Boy Chiller Crew
  • Bklava
  • Camelphat
  • Chelina Manuhutu
  • Cinthie
  • Crucast
  • Dan Shake
  • Dance System
  • Danny Howard
  • Dimension
  • Eats Everything
  • Effy
  • Eli Brown
  • Ewan McVicar
  • Folamour- Power To The PPL A/V
  • Fisher
  • Flava D
  • Franky Wah
  • HAAi
  • Harriet Jaxxon
  • Heidi
  • Holy Goof
  • Horse Meat Disco
  • Hot Since 82
  • Hybrid Minds
  • India Jordan
  • Jaguar
  • Jamie Jones
  • Jayda G
  • Junior Simba
  • K Motionz
  • Krystal Klear
  • La La
  • Lilly Palmer
  • Meg Ward
  • Melé
  • Mella Dee
  • Monki
  • My Nu Leng
  • Overmono (live)
  • Partiboi69
  • Prospa
  • Rebūke
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Sam Divine
  • Sarah Story
  • Shy FX
  • Skream
  • Solardo
  • Sonny Fodera
  • Tommy Farrow
  • TSHA