Skip to main content

Tale Of Us’ Afterlife releases new compilation with ANNA, Recondite, Cassian, more: Listen

All proceeds from the third ‘Unity’ compilation will go toward UNICEF Ukraine and Planned Parenthood

Tale Of Us

Afterlife Recordings, the label helmed by Tale Of Us, has announced a new compilation called ‘Unity Pt. 3’.

Out now, the 39-track release features a string of artists signed to Afterlife, including ANNA, Recondite, Cassian, Aera, Agents Of Time, as well as three Ukrainian acts: 8Kays, Woo York, and Angelov. Proceeds from the compilation will go to UNICEF Ukraine and Planned Parenthood. Check the full tracklist and listen to the compilation below.

This is the third volume of the label's ‘Unity’ compilation series, which was launched in 2020 during the pandemic "to promote unity and togetherness in a time of widespread isolation". Proceeds went towards a Coronavirus medical relief fund in the pair's home of Italy.

Tale Of Us are currently in the middle of their Afterlife residency at Hï Ibiza, which runs weekly until 22nd September.