Skip to main content

Tomorrowland announces full set times for digital festival

The festival will take place on the 25th and the 26th July

Tomorrowland have revealed set times for the forthcoming digital 2020 festival, Tomorrowland Around The World.

Taking place on the 25th and the 26th July, the digital festival will be accessible by tablet, smartphone or laptop, and takes place across eight different Tomorrowland stages, including Atmosphere, Core, Freedom Stage, and Elixir. There will also be a mainstage with the festival's 2020 theme, The Reflection of Love - Chapter 1

Oliver Heldens will kick things off with a daybreak session on the "main stage" at 6PM on Saturday 25th July, followed by performances from the likes of Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Nervo, and a special appearence from Katy Perry. Elsewhere, ANNA, Adam Beyer and Charlotte de Witte will take over the Core stage from 6:30PM to 10PM, and Eric Prydz, Claptone, and Solardo will all perform on the Freedom stage.

Moving into Sunday, opening sets come courtesy of Sunnery James and Ryan Marciano, Cellini, and DJ Licious, with Amelie Lens, Don Diablo, Kölsch and Tiësto all slate for performances throughout the day.

You can check out the full timetable for Tomorrowland Around The World below, and tickets starting at €12.50 are available via the Tomorrowland website.