Skip to main content

Tomorrowland launches second 'Daybreak Sessions' compilation feat. Claptone, Kolsch, more

With Carl Cox, Markus Schulz and more confimed for Tomorrowland Daybreak sets...

Tomorrowland have announced the second in their 'Daybreak Sessions' compilations series, a 3-CD series devoted to the very best deep and tech-house from the festival's stages. 

For round two, masked DJ Claptone is at the helm, alongside Danish hero Kolsch and duo Gorje Hewek and Izhevski, who are set to provide "a selection of heavenly beats... straight from the heart".

Tomorrowland recently revealed the acts that will host three-hour Daybreak Sessions sets at the festival this year, with Carl Cox, Nora En Pure, Markus Schulz, Luciano, Joris Voorn, Aly & Fila all confirmed to play. 

Belgian mega-festival Tomorrowland is set to run on two consecutive weekends from 21st to 23rd and 28th to 30th July in the city of Boom. 

The full stage splits were released for Tomorrowland’s line-up so far last month (March).

That was before DJ Mag revealed that Hardwell self confirmed he would not perform at Tomorrowland this year.