Skip to main content

Tomorrowland adds Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Laidback Luke, Steve Aoki, Richie Hawtin, Dixon, more in third wave for 2017

The Tomorrowland line-up is getting silly now…

Tomorrowland has revealed the third wave of artists for its 2017 events, which are set to take place on two consecutive weekends from 21st to 23rd and 28th to 30th July in the city of Boom, Belgium.

In alphabetical order, the new artists announced are Adam Beyer, Alan Fitzpatrick, Alan Walker, Ben Klock, Charlotte De Witte, Cherry Moon (live), Coone, Da Tweekaz, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Dixon, H.O.S.H., Jamie Jones, Jospeh Capriati, Kaskade, Laidback Luke, M.I.K.E. Push, Nicky Romero, Richie Hawtin, Robin Schulz, Rødhåd, Slushii, Steve Aoki, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tale Of Us and Umek.

You can see the teaser tweet that revealed the news below. The festival also announced that more names are set to follow tomorrow.

Earlier this week (Monday 23rd January) Tomorrowland revealed Alison Wonderland, Alok, Armin van Buuren, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Chris Liebing, Claptone, Dave Clarke, Eats Everything, Edu Imbernon, Eric Prydz, Flux Pavilion, Frequencerz, Hard Drive, Jauz, Kölsch, Netsky, Nic Fanciulli, Oliver Heldens, Pan-Pot, Paul Kalkbrenner, Paul Van Dyk, Roger Sanchez, Solomun and Sub Zero Project as the first wave of artists for its 2017 events.

That was after announcing Carl Cox as the first act to be revealed, which was then followed by Tomorrowland revealing the second wave of artists yesterday (Tuesday 24th January).

Check out Tomorrowland’s tweet that revealed the third wave of artist for 2017 below.

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s deputy digital editor. Follow him on Twitter here.