Skip to main content

Faithless release triple vinyl special edition of ‘All Blessed’: Listen

Featuring remixes by Paul Woolford, Cristoph, and Patrice Bäumel

Faithless have released a new triple vinyl special edition of their 2020 album, 'All Blessed'. 

The new version comes with the full LP — the band's first in ten years — alongside a host of fresh remixes from a wealth of impressive names. Maceo Plex, Paul Woolford, Yotto, Cristoph,  Patrice Bäumel, and Faithless' own Sister Bliss have all created new interpretations of the original material. In addition, the recent single 'Everybody Everybody' also features, alongside a remix by TCTS. 

When it was unveiled last year, 'All Blessed' marked a triumphant return to the release schedule for Faithless, hitting number six in the Official UK Album Chart, and number one in the Dance Album Chart. Prior to that, the outfit already laid claim to seven UK Top 10 singles, three number one albums, and a Mercury Prize nomination garnered from a quarter of a century in the dance music scene. The new record has spawned a slew of well-received tracks, including 'I Need Someone' and 'Innadadance'.