Skip to main content

AMF announces full line-up ahead of 2019 edition

The event takes place during Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE)

AMF has announced the full line-up for this year's event.

The 2019 AMF takes place during ADE, which runs from the 16th to 20th October 2019, and is the event's biggest indoor party.

This year on the 19th October, previously announced Alesso, Armin van Buuren, Jonas Blue and Tiësto will all perform at Amsterdam's Johan Cruijff arena, joined by new additions David Guetta and Don Diablo, as well as hardstyle prodigy Coone. 

2019 will also see the return of AMF's II=I concept, bringing together Timmy Trumpet and W&W for an exclusive B2B performance. 

AMF also sees the world’s No.1 DJ crowned as part of our DJ Mag Top 100 DJs poll, with previous winners including Martin Garrix, Hardwell, David Guetta, and Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike. 

Purchase tickets for AMF 2019 here.

Watch sets from Armin van Buuren and Don Diablo at Tomorrowland festival earlier this year.

In August, David Guetta remixed Avicii and Chris Martin's collaborative track, 'Heaven'.