Skip to main content

Beastie Boys release B-Sides and rarities collection

The release is to celebrate the 15th anniversary of ‘To The 5 Boroughs’...

Beastie Boys have released a digitally expanded version of 'To The 5 Boroughs'.

Originally released in 2004, the deluxe version of 'To The 5 Boroughs' includes 12 rare tracks, as well as remixes from Blur's Graham Coxon and Roc Nation affiliate Just Blaze.

Speaking on the anniversary, Beastie Boys shared, “To the 5 Boroughs came out 15 years ago today. For the occasion, twelve rare tracks have just been released digitally in addition to the original 15 songs on the album.”

Stream the deluxe version of 'To The 5 Boroughs' below.

Last year, Beastie Boys released a book about the history of the group.