Skip to main content

Calvin Harris previews 'Funk Wav Bounce Vol. 1': Watch

Star-studded LP drops 30th June

Calvin Harris has dropped a video preview on Facebook for his forthcoming LP, 'Funk Wav Bounce Vol. 1'. The 140-second clip is comprised of track snippets and features artists from across the radio dial.

The current supreme earner in the EDM realm has reached out to an equally impressive cast of talent to complete the 10 track offering. Migos, Young Thug, Snoop Dogg, Future, and Travis Scott are among those arriving from the hip-hop world while Ariana Grande, Katy Perry, and John Legend reinforce the pop elements of the disc.

Watch the preview below. ‘Funk Wav Bounce Vol. 1’ will be available 30th June via Sony.