Skip to main content

Calvin Harris releases fifth LP, 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1'

The long-awaited studio album is finally reaching the globe...

Calvin Harris has officially released his fifth full-length studio effort ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1.’ The 10-track release features a-list collaborators including Frank Ocean, Katy Perry, Future, John Legend, and Pharrell.

The album drop comes after Harris debuted a number of singles ahead of the summer festival season, including ‘Slide’, ‘Rollin’, and ‘Feels’.  

The arguable “King of Summer”, Harris looks to retain his seat atop EDM’s major players with another anthem-filled album.

The album can be streamed in its entirety via Spotify.