CLOCK STRIKES 13 ANNOUNCE EPIC AUTUMN LINE-UP WITH PLANET MU & MORE | DJMag.com! Skip to main content

CLOCK STRIKES 13 ANNOUNCE EPIC AUTUMN LINE-UP WITH PLANET MU & MORE

Londoners, you're in for a treat...

London event series Clock Strikes 13 have just announced the programme for their autumn return, and boy oh boy, does it look incredible!

Staying true to their "alternative nightlife" ethos, CS13 are set to bring together London's most unique labels, influential artists and revered venues with two months of ultra-cool programming — think nights from Local Action, DDS, R&S records and so much more!

CS13 — the brainchild of already established UK promoters, The Hydra — will land at the likes of Village Underground, Corsica Studios, The Jazz Café, Stour Space and the LN CC throughout their season, that's set to run throughout all of October and November. 

Check out the full programme below and head here for more details. 

Friday 7th October | Village Underground
DDS
Demdike Stare - Live
Stephen O'Malley - Live 
Micachu 
Equiknoxx
Jon K

Saturday 8th October | Camden Assembly
B12
B12 perform 'Electro Soma' in full
Margot Didsbury (Bleep.com)
Olly Chubb (NTS)

Friday 14th October | LN CC
OVERMONO
Overmono - Live
With music curated by Overmono and friends all night

Saturday 15th October | Camden Assembly
BREAK WORLD
Via App - Live
Lexxi
Pure Joy (Wild Combination)

Friday 21st October | Corsica Studios

PLANET MU
Kuedo - Live
Ital Tek - Live
Sami Baha
JB Biberkopf
DJ Planet Mu
Aimee Cliff
Special Guests:
DJ Spinn b2b Traxman

Saturday 22nd October | The Jazz Café
NAAFI
Lao
Faust Bahia
Mexican Jihad

Friday 28th October | Stour Space
GQOM OH!
Nan Kole
DJ Lag
Tash_LC (Boko! Boko!)

Saturday 29th October | Village Underground 
NIGHT SLUGS -  FADE TO MIND present Infinity 
Bok Bok b2b Prince Will
Kingdom b2b Total Freedom
Jam City b2b Manara

Friday 4th November | Bussey Building 
BOXED x LOCAL ACTION 
Mumdance b2b Sir Spyro
UNIIQU3 b2b Finn
Slackk b2b Grandmixxer 
Logos b2b Sudanim
Mr. Mitch b2b JD. Reid
Riz La Teef b2b Score5
Yamaneko b2b India Jordan
Swing Ting b2b Hipsters Don't Dance
+ Special Guests TBA 

Saturday 5th November | Village Underground
LEISURE SYSTEM
Dopplereffekt - Live
N>E>D
Chloe Frieda (NTS)
Special Guest:
Andy Stott - Live

Friday 11th November | Camden Assembly
PRINCIPE
DJ Firmeza
DJ Lilocox
BLEID - Live

Saturday 12th November | Corsica Studios
R&S x TIMEDANCE

Friday 18th November | The ICA
ICA MUSIC: KODE9 & LAWRENCE LEK PRESENT THE NOTEL
Kode9 & Lawrence Lek present The Notel - Live A/V
Konx Om Pax - Live
Martha (Radar Radio)

Saturday 19th November | Bar A Bar 
TROPICAL WASTE x STAYCORE
Dinamarca
Mobilegirl
Ghazal
Ni-Kü
Cõvco b2b Seb

Friday 25th November | Stour Space
THE QUIETUS 
Ash Koosha - Live
Soiphia Loizou - Live
The Quietus DJs
Special Guests TBA

Saturday 26th November | Corsica
DIFFERENT CIRCLES x CONTORT

 

Topics