DJ Snake announces secret location Paris live stream | DJMag.com Skip to main content

DJ Snake announces secret location Paris live stream

Going down at an undisclosed Parisian location on Wednesday 6th September…

DJ Snake will be live streaming today (6th September) at an undisclosed Parisian location. The performance will be available via DJ Snake’s Facebook and Instagram accounts.

The live stream is set to commence at 8:45pm UK time (9:45pm Paris, 3:45pm New York, 12:45pm Los Angeles).

A press release also hints at an enhanced visual element for the live stream; mentioning still unknown content in the works by Grammy-nominated director Colin Tilley.

Set your alarms and catch the promo video below. Relive the Frenchman’s 2017 Lollapalooza performance here

Topics