Skip to main content

I Love Acid’s 10th anniversary compilation comes on TB-303-shaped USB

20-track comp drops this month...

Just in time for their 10th anniversary I Love Acid will release a 20-track compilation this month that comes on TB-303-shaped USB key.

Started back in 2007 by Luke Vibert and Posthuman as a party, the parties soon grew in stature and in 2014 their love-affair with all things acid turned into vinyl-only label of the same name.

Each release is limited to just 303 hand-stamped vinyl, with the promise that they’ll never be repressed or be sold digitally.

The new compilation will feature cuts from the likes of Neville Watson, Cardopusher and Hannah Holland and, of course, from the I Love Acid founders themselves too.

The compilation comes on a snazzy-looking custom USB stick in the shape of Roland's iconic TB-303 synthesizer, and can be pre-ordered here.

I Love Acid will be throwing three parties in Manchester, London and Barcelona in the coming months, details of which can be found here


01. Neville Watson - Sweatbox
02. Posthuman - Brand Loyalty
03. Mike Dunn - No Chaser
04. XXXY - Blup Blup
05. TB Arthur - TB1 B1
06. Mystic Bill - Revenge Of The Preacherman
07. Cardopusher - Out On A Limb
08. Hardfloor - 36 Chambers Of Kikumoto
09. dyLab - Let Us Rise
10. Kerrie - Eerie Acid
11. Jared Wilson - Tracking
12. Hannah Holland - Tweak feat. Josh Caffe
13. B12 - Wobble Boarding
14. Mark Forshaw - He's Not There
15. Jozef K & Wintersun - Hyggeacid
16. John Heckle - Days Of Atlantis
17. Chevron - CYPUPB~B
18. Luke Vibert - Jeepers H Christ
19. Transparent Sound - Dancing Eyelids
20. Pye Corner Audio - Dead Ends