Skip to main content


CD and LP out 8th July...

!K7's 'DJ Kicks' compilation mix series will release its latest installment on 8th July from Glasgow's finest, Jackmaster.

The mix, which the Numbers co-founder seems to have gone through hell and back to record (losing his computer, rewriting the tracklist and re-recording multiple times), features tracks from Tessela, Eliphino, Denis Sulta, Mr. G and Robert Hood, amongst others.

Speaking via press release, Jackmaster says the final product is "influenced heavily by how I used to DJ at the first party I ever promoted, named Seismic, and another named Monox which was a straight up techno night where I was a resident from the age of 17. And although it wasn't my plan, it turned into a kind of tribute to the cities that really formulated me as a DJ: Detroit, Chicago and Glasgow."

Ahead of its release this Friday, the compilation is available to stream in full here.


01. LNRDCROY - Freedom for Antboy II
02. Denis Sulta - My Soul Needs Justice
03. Phil Moffa - Centre Of The World
04. X_1 - Happy Hippie Hifi
05. Eliphino - Isabella Road
06. Massimiliano Pagliara - I Am Running All My Drum Machines At Once and Dancing
07. Mike Dunn - The Groove
08. Playground Productionz - Orgy XXX
09. Eli Escobar - Tension (Vinyl Mix)
10. Alcatraz Harry - Ode To Frankfurt
11. Lory D - Deep Acustic
12. Tomahawk - Forever Free
13. Anno Stamm - A Night Out With Therese
14. Denis Sulta - Dubelle Oh XX (Jack's VIP)
15. Konakov - Clnki Part 2

16. Mr. G - Transient
17. Basic Channel - Q1.1
18. Fango - Vena Cava
19. Tessela - Yeah That Lush (Demo Version)
20. Ricardo Villalobos - Logohitz
21. Dean & Deluca - Chapter One
22. Robert Hood - The Pace
23. Overmow - Convultions
24. Pom Pom - Untitled