Skip to main content


Featuring Midland, Maya Jane Coles & more...

!K7 has announced a new compilation series, Kollections, which features tracks from labels that are part of the !K7 collective including AUS, Mobilee, Turbo, Mister Saturday Night and Hypercolour, to name a few.

The first compilation is set to drop this Friday, August 19th, and features tracks from the likes of Gunnar Haslam, Midland and Maya Jane Coles.

Each edition will focus on a particular sound, with the first instalment focussing on house and techno, called Kollections: The Club.

You can listen to the compilation’s opener, ‘Blush’, by Midland below.

01. Midland - Blush
02. Bicep - Just 03. Rodriguez Jr - Cily
04. Jakwob - Feel So Good
05. Lorca - Creta Kano
06. Applescal - Leone Highway
07. PillowTalk - Love Addicted
08. Outboxx - Day One
09. Cliff Lothar - Devotion
10. AKASE - Rust (Midland Dub)
11. Escape - Just Escape (Justin Martin Remix)
12. Apollonia - June (Charles Webster Remix)
13. Maya Jane Coles - Not Listening
14. Huxley - Widow
15. Lee Van Dowski - Elle
16. Kerrier District - Techno Disco (KiNK Remix)
17. DJ T - Break Loose
18. CLOSE - My Way (Dusky Remix)
19. Kevin Yost - Don’t Give In
20. Lauer - Kilian
21. Charlotte de Witte - My Feeling
22. Roman Flugel - Teenage Egineering
23. Gunnar Haslam - Poshlost
24. John Talabot - Without You (Offermann Remix)