Skip to main content
Christian Eede
3 November 2022, 17:35

Rhythm Section announces new 'SHOUTS' compilation featuring Sally C, Fiyahdred, Juju Rogers, more

Taking in 29 tracks, it's out early next month

rhythm section

Rhythm Section International has shared details of the next instalment of its 'SHOUTS' compilation series.

Out on 2nd December, the 29-track set features new tracks from Sally C, Fiyahdred, James Bangura, Juju Rogers, Martyn Bootyspoon, Yak, DJ Pitch and lots more. It will be the third instalment of the 'SHOUTS' series, following on from releases in 2020 and 2021.

"'SHOUTS' was only ever intended to be a one-off project to celebrate five years of the label," Rhythm Section boss Bradley Zero said in a statement about the new release. "But the process of hitting up artists we respect and admire to contribute a track to a compilation ended up being a game-changer for us as a label."

Preview the new compilation via contributions from Sally C, Fiyahdred and Juju Rogers ahead of the full release below.

Last week, Rhythm Section announced a mentorship programme for emerging electronic music artists.