Skip to main content

Bradley Zero announces new 'SHOUTS' compilation on Rhythm Section International

It features new tracks by Soso Tharpa, Nídia and more

Bradley Zero's Rhythm Section label is putting out a second instalment of the label's 'SHOUTS' compilation series.

Due in October, the 21-track collection places a focus on new and emerging artists, collecting brand new tracks from the likes of Soso Tharpa, Kareem Ali, James Massiah, Nídia, Adam Pits, Guava & Breaka, CKTRL, Yushh, and many more. 

"'SHOUTS 2021' celebrates the future sounds of Rhythm Section International and explores our intention to diversify what the label is moving forward," Bradley Zero says of the collection. "The direction and scope of the label has definitely widened.

"You reach a turning point when you want to explore other sounds that you're interested in and the beauty of being an independent label has allowed us to do that. The 'SHOUTS' series gives us an opportunity to release so many genres that we enjoy in one hit, and that has fed into our overall growth."

Rhythm Section will release the new compilation on 1st October. 

You can check out four tracks from the compilation ahead of the full release below.

Last year, Bradley Zero shared a detailed video masterclass on how to start a label.