Skip to main content

Rhythm Section International celebrates fifth anniversary with new 36-track compilation, 'SHOUTS'

Bradley Zero compiles work from the likes of Paula Tape, Desert Sound Colony and Session Victim

Rhythm Section International is celebrating its fifth anniversary with a new 36-track compilation, 'SHOUTS', put together by bossman Bradley Zero. 

The album lands on vinyl and digital on 3rd April. Copies can be secured now, with the first week of pre-release orders on Bandcamp donated to South London charity, Youth Futures. Work from Paula Tape, Desert Sound Colony, Valesuchi, Tenderlonious and Session Victim features. 

Ahead of the release there will be two digital-only singles. The first, from Yu Su & Duke Hugh (out 12th February) will be followed by another joint cut, by Paula Tape and Dawit (released 6th March). 

Read our in-depth interview with Bradley Zero, who is among the names involved in Honey Dijon's four-night, four club London residency, which begins this weekend