Skip to main content

Shanti Celeste shares new track, ‘Fluffy’, from Saoirse’s fabric Presents mix: Listen

Celeste's track is one of a handful of exclusives on trUst label boss' upcoming mix

Shanti Celeste poses in front of a pink background
Press / shot by Melissa

Shanti Celeste has shared an exclusive new track called ‘Fluffy’ from Saoirse's ‘fabric Presents’ mix.

The Chilean-born DJ and producer is a longtime friend and collaborator of the trUst label boss and Body Movements festival founder.  ‘Fluffy’ follows Saoirse’s new single for the mix, ‘RM 1’, and will appear on the record that drops digitally on 14th July (pre-order here).

The track follows the Peach Discs co-founder's debut on Hessle Audio last year with, 'Cutie'.

A physical offering of CD and double vinyl is available to buy from 8th September with eight key full length tracks including three exclusives from Saoirse’s mix. See details including the tracklist below.

There's a party at fabric on 9th September to celebrate the release of ‘Saoirse: fabric Presents’. Buy tickets here.

Saoirse's contribution to the 'fabric Presents' series follows on from recent mixes by Chaos In The CBD and Mind Against.

Revisit DJ Mag's recent cover feature on Saoirse, in which she said fabric had been a "huge influence" on her life.

‘Saoirse: fabric Presents’ – mix tracklist:

01. Duckett – ‘Flex’
02. Geeneus – ‘Yellowtail’
03. Luca Lozano – ‘Identify’
04. DJ NORMAL 4 – ‘Transcendental Training Tactics’
05. Nitz – ‘Mi-au’
06. Caim – ‘Illusion’
07. Jacek Sienkiewicz – ‘The Evidence’
08. 616 – ‘369’
09. Junes – ‘Pilot’ (exclusive)
10. Reba – ‘Azimuth Circle’
11. Kompo – ‘Function’
12. Javier Carballo – ‘Beat Investigator’
13. Kosh – ‘Square One’
14. Sin limites – ‘Sin Limites’
15. Hamatsuki – ‘Shrink’
16. Mammo – ‘Summit’
17. Caunos – ‘Herzsprung 1’
18. Shanti Celeste – ‘Fluffy’ (exclusive)
19. Saoirse – ‘RM 1’ (exclusive)

‘Saoirse: fabric Presents’ – LP tracklist:

A1. Saoirse – ‘RM 1’ [fabric Records] (exclusive)
A2. Hamatsuki – ‘Shrink’ [Fantastic Planet]                    
B1. Junes – ‘Pilot’ [fabric Records] (exclusive)      
B2. Mammo – ‘Summit’ [Nduja]                        
C1. 616 – ‘369’ [616 Lab]       
C2. Shanti Celeste – ‘Fluffy’ [fabric Records] (exclusive)
D1. Sin Limites – ‘Sin Limites’ [Delicate Records]
D2. Robert Livesu & Joe Montana – ‘Chemical Voodoo’ [Made In Hong Kong] (exclusive to vinyl)