Skip to main content


‘Honey’ gets a giant selection of collaborators!

Following Katy B dropping her new Four Tet and Floating Points collaboration, she’s just announced details of her new album ‘Honey’ - and the tracklist is jawdropping.

Featuring a mammoth selection of artists including Kaytranada, Craig David, Wilkinson, Stamina MC, Chris Lorenzo and Kate Simko, the 13-tracked album will be released by Rinse/Virgin EMI on April 29th.

Katy said: “I always love performing at places like Warehouse Project or Fabric, and I wanted to have new songs that I could perform at that sort of gig. Just a few things to remind people what I was about."

There’ll be a launch party at XOYO on 29th January, with Ms. Dynamite, Hannah Wants, Bok Bok and many more scheduled to perform.

Check out the title cut below.

Honey tracklist:
01 Katy B x Kaytranada: "Honey"
02 Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David: "Who Am I"
03 Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC: "So Far Away"
04 Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD Reid: "Chase Me"
05 Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E: "Lose Your Head"
06 Katy B x Chris Lorenzo: "I Wanna Be"
07 Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points: "Calm Down"
08 Katy B x Mr Mitch: "Heavy"
09 Katy B x KDA: "Turn the Music Louder (Rumble)"
10 Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko: "Dark Delirium"
11 Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus: "Water Rising"
12 Katy B x Hannah Wants: "Dreamers"
13 Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus: "Honey (Outro)"