Skip to main content


New compilation charts the rise of the iconic label

Yellow Productions - the iconic label set up by Bob Sinclar and DJ Yellow - are celebrating two decades in the game this year.
To mark the occasion they have released a celebratory compilation that features highlights from the last twenty years including classic records from Dimitri From Paris, Kid Loco and Art of Disco alongside cuts from label founders Sinclar & Yellow.
You can grab it here on Beatport now.
1) Kid Loco "She's My Lover"
2) Reminiscence Quartet Feat. Salomé de Bahia "Onde Anda Me Amor"
3) Salomé de Bahia "Mas que nada"
4) The Mighty "Feeling Good"
5) Dimitri From Paris "Sacré Français"
6) SALM "Rondo Parisiano" (Karl Lagerfeld remix)
7) SALM "5 AM"
8) Bang Bang "Shoot the Model" (Teen Remix)
9) Bob Sinclar "The Ghetto" (Atjazz remix)
10) Art Of Disco feat. Farrell Lennon "Ten Thousand Woman" (Boris Dlugosh Remix)
11) Bob Sinclar "My Only Love" (Tommy Musto remix)
12) Tom & Joy "Queixume" (Masters at work remix)
13) Africanism produced by Martin Solveig "Edony"
14) Africanism produced by Rio Dela Duna (Erik Hagleton rework) "En la mar"
15) Salomé de Bahia "Outro Lugar" (Prok and Fitch remix)
16) Paris by Night "Le Manège"
17) Fabrice Dayan feat. Peter Nalitch "My Guitar"
18) Lyszak "Tonight"
19) Michael Calfan "Resurrection"
20) Gregory Cabyan "Carnaval"
21) Erik Hagleton "La Sirena"