Skip to main content

Diplo unveils ‘California’ EP tracklist

Featuring Lil Xan, Desiigner and Trippie Red...

Diplo has unveiled the full tracklist for his forthcoming new EP, ‘California’, which is set to drop on 23rd March via the producer's Mad Decent imprint.

Set across 7 tracks, his new ‘California’ EP will feature three previously unreleased tracks featuring Lil Xan, Desiigner and Trippie Red.

Elsewhere, the EP will include previously released collaborations alongside MØ, Goldlink, D.R.A.M, Lil Yachty and Santigold.

In other Diplo news, the super producer will be fronting his own Sirius XM channel from next week, where he will showcase hand-picked music from up-and-coming producers from across the world, alongside shows hosted by the likes of Dillon Francis.

The Major Lazer frontman recently hit back at critics who criticised his booking for Movement 2018, revealing he would play an 'alt-rock' set at the techno festival via a series of sarcastic tweets

Check out the full tracklist for 'California' below.