Skip to main content

Daft Punk's Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, The Alchemist and James Blake credited on Travis Scott's new album

The likes of Pharrell Williams and Vegyn also have songwriting and production credits on the record

Daft Punk's Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, Alchemist and James Blake credited on Travis Scott's new album

Following the release of Travis Scott's new album, 'Utopia', last Friday 28th July, the full list of feature, writing and production credits has now been revealed, and it includes a number of well-known names.

One track, 'Modern Jam', sees Scott link up with Daft Punk's Guy-Manuel de Homem Christo on production and writing, while 'My Eyes' takes in writing from Sampha, Vegyn and Bon Iver, among others, in addition to production by Vegyn, Bon Iver and more.

James Blake, Beyoncé and respected producer Mike Dean are all given writing credits on 'Delresto (Echoes)', and Pharrell Williams shares writing credits with Scott and Kid Cudi on 'Looove'. 'Lost Forever', meanwhile, features vocal contributions from Blake and Westside Gunn, as well as production from The Alchemist. 

Vegyn and Blake also appear in the credits for other tracks, together with the likes of Hudson Mohawke, 21 Savage, SZA, Kanye West, Metro Boomin, Drake, Yung Lean and Playboi Carti.

You can find the full breakdown of features for the album here, and listen to the album below.

'Utopia' guest artist James Blake is set to release his own new album, 'Playing Robots Into Heaven', in September.