Skip to main content

Hyperdub announces 15th anniversary compilation featuring Burial, Dean Blunt, Laurel Halo, more: Listen

The compilation is part of a collaboration with TV network Adult Swim

Hyperdub has teamed up with TV network Adult Swim for a new 15th anniversary compilation titled 'HyperSwim'.

19 artists that currently make up part of Hyperdub's label roster feature on the release, including Burial, Dean Blunt, Fatima Al Qadiri, Laurel Halo, Lee Gamble, Cooly G, DJ Haram, and label head Kode9.

HyperSwim will initially be available for streaming in full via Adult Swim only this Friday, November 22nd, with a wider release set to follow across all digital platforms a day later on Saturday, November 23rd. 

You can find Laurel Halo's contribution to the compilation, 'Crush', below as well as a video for Angel-Ho's track, 'Chaos', and a full tracklist for the release.

Revisit DJ Mag's cover feature on Hyperdub from earlier this year here.

Hyperdub is nominated for 'Best Label' at this year's DJ Mag Best Of British awards.

Various Artists - 'HyperSwim'

01. MHYSA - Games
02. Okzharp & Manthe Ribane - In Your Own Time
03. Ikonika - Primer
04. Proc Fiskal - Devlish River
05. DJ Taye - Inferno
06. DJ Haram - Get it feat. Orion Sun
07. Angel Ho - Chaos
08. Burial - Old Tape
09. Doon Kanda - Perfume
10. Mana - Climbing The Walls
11. Dean Blunt - Darcus
12. Scratcha DVA - Baka
13. Cooly G - Nocturnal
14. Nazar - Unruly
15. Kode9 - Cell3
16. DJ Spinn - Opioids
17. Lee Gamble - Chain 9
18. Laurel Halo - Crush
19. Fatima Al Qadiri - Filth