Skip to main content

Roza Terenzi announces debut album, ‘Modern Bliss’, on Planet Euphorique

It's the first album to be released on the Vancouver label

Roza Terenzi is returning to D. Tiffany's Planet Euphorique label for the release of her debut album.

Titled 'Modern Bliss', the nine-track album sees the Australian producer return to the Vancouver label for the first time since its inagural release in 2018, which was a four-track collaboration with D. Tiffany under her DJ Zozi alias.

She revives her DJ Zozi moniker to contribute to one track on the album, while Barcelona-based singer and producer Ivy Barkakati also features on a track. 

'Modern Bliss' is the first album release on Planet Euphorique, and follows releases by the producer on labels like Dekmantel, Butter Sessions, and Kalahari Oyster Cult.

Planet Euphorique will release 'Modern Bliss' on April 17th. Hear snippets below.

D. Tiffany, meanwhile, just completed a Planet Euphorique tour of Europe alongside CCL and Ciel.

Roza Terenzi heads to Europe this summer to play festivals such as AVA, Kala, and Dekmantel Selectors.