Tomorrowland 2017 tickets sell out in 64 minutes | DJMag.com Skip to main content

Tomorrowland 2017 tickets sell out in 64 minutes

Were you lucky enough to grab one?

Tomorrowland 2017 has officially sold out in just 64 minutes!

Even after bumping up to two weekends this year, instead of the usual one, tickets for the massive Belgian event were all gone in just over an hour after going on sale globally at 5pm CET (11am EST/8am PST) on Saturday.

As one of the world's most popular festivals, Tomorrowland has a history of rapid sales, with last year's single weekend event breaking records when it sold out in just 40 minutes.

It's hardly surprising that 2017 has produced a similar result with the combination of EDM heavy-hitters such as Armin van Buuren, Oliver Heldens, Martin Garrix, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Deadmau5, Marshmello and David Guetta, billed alongside underground dons like Sven Väth, Ricardo Villalobos, Seth Troxler, Luciano and Kerri Chandler.

Topics