Skip to main content

Tomorrowland locks Steve Angello, Cirez D, Angerfist, Luciano, more in latest announcement

More big hitters for the Belgian mega festival…

Tomorrowland has revealed the fifth wave of artists for its 2017 events, which are set to take place on two consecutive weekends from 21st to 23rd and 28th to 30th July in the city of Boom, Belgium.

In alphabetical order, the new artists announced are Alle Farben, Angerfist, Ben Sims & James Ruskin, Booka Shade feat. Craig Walker, Cirez D, Don Diablo, Duke Dumont, Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella, F.Noize, Jonas Blue, Kerri Chandler. Klingande, Luciano, Otto Knows, Paul Oakenfold, Pete Tong, Psyko Punkz, Salvatore Ganacci, Sam Feldt, Shapov, Simon Patterson, Skazi, Steve Angello, Tommy Trash and Vini Vici.

You can see the teaser tweet that revealed the news below. The festival also announced that more names are set to follow soon.

Tomorrowland has been revealing artists every day this week, with the first wave for its 2017 events landing on Monday.

That was after announcing Carl Cox as the first act to be revealed, which was then followed by Tomorrowland revealing the second wave of artists on Tuesday 24th January, the third on Wednesday 25th January and the fourth yesterday (Thursday 26th January).

Check out Tomorrowland’s tweet that revealed the fifth wave of artist for 2017 below.

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s deputy digital editor. Follow him on Twitter here.