Skip to main content

Armin van Buuren drops A State of Trance end of year mix 2020: Listen

The mix includes over 100 trance and progressive tracks

Armin van Buuren has shared his A State Of Trance 2020 end of year mix.

Including over 100 trance and progressive tracks mixed by Armin, the ASOT 2020 Year Mix features the likes of Above & Beyond, Aly & Fila, Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, and Paul van Dyk, and is available to listen to now via streaming services.

Speaking in a tweet, Armin van Buuren said: “During these difficult times, it makes me proud to see theASOT community remain strong. Therefore it brings me joy that although it was a chaotic year, I can proudly present the new 'A State Of Trance Year Mix 2020'!”

Listen to the ASOT 2020 Year Mix below.

Armin van Buuren will play alongside over 25 other artists at Tomorrowland’s NYE virtual special, including Lost Frequencies, Major Lazer and Martin Garrix.

You can listen to Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance 2019 Year Mix here.