Skip to main content

Armin van Buuren shares new seven-track EP, ‘Euthymia’: Listen

The release includes 'Feel Something', with Duncan Laurence

Armin van Buuren has shared a new seven-track EP, ‘Euthymia', featuring a host of collaborations. 

The collection drops around a month after the Armada boss teamed up with Duncan Laurence for 'Feel Something', a track included on the new release.

Jake Reese, James Newman, Avalan Garibay and Robin Vane are the other names involved, with van Buuren going solo on the titular tune. A music video for the EP track 'Slow Lane' has also been unveiled. 

Listen and watch below, then check out the man in question's final State of Trance mix (which runs to an epic 100 tracks), and dive into our long read on why the genre's uplifting melodies and euphoric breakdowns continue to prove so successful