Skip to main content


Stream debut track 'Drone Logic'

Phantasy Sound's Daniel Avery is to release his debut album on 7th October.

After a collection of releases on Erol Alkan's imprint, Avery will be releasing a 12 track record entitled 'Drone Logic' on Phantasy/Because Music.

The album has been in progress since the turn of the year, and features tracks co-produced by label owner Alkan himself. Already supported by such acclaimed producers as Richie Hawtin and The Chemical Brothers, Avery's first long play is a highly anticipated effort; and in the run up to its release you can catch the talented newcomer playing at Festival No.6, Green Man and Bestival.

You can stream title track 'Drone Logic' below.